Testimonials & Reviews

Alfred Sofer, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Fairfield, CT & White Plains, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Alfred Sofer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alfred Sofer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

India F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Vey pleasant atmosphere…boobs look amazing. Thank you Dr. Sofer for an excellent job on my implant exchange. Can’t wait to show them off. They look so natural
Hogla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very profesional
Tyra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Sofer and his team was sweethearts treat you very kindly and make you feel at home took very good care of my daughter and me thank you guys so much
Benita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent service from beginning to end. Dr Sofer has made me a happy women. Patient with me thru my trials and troubles.
Anayeli N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Al principio estaba un poco asustada por los cambios que se hicieron pero después de hablar con el doctor todo se mejoró y el anestesista también, muy amable
Heaven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I had the best experience with doctor sofer I love my results I have never been so confident! He is PERFECT
Mercedes E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Súper increíble su trabajo,tuvo la paciencia y tengo 5 horas operada y lo que veo me encanta
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I loved the results and happy for the drastic change for good.
Que Liesha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I love Dr. Sofer and I truly love my results! I had surgery on 5/11/22 and his work is definitely life changing!
Julian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
It was great, can't wait to fully heal to see my perfect body.. it's 11 days today since my surgery.
Ronnette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
My personal experience was EXCEPTIONAL would HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Alicia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Sofer was very respectful,kind and caring.
Natalia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I had a breast lift with implants done by Dr. Sofer in November 2021. Immediately after meeting Dr. Sofer all my worries went away, as he is such a nice, sweet and caring doctor. I went in with something in mind and asked for 425cc implants, and he immediately explained why going for less would be a better option for me, and I accepted. The results were amazing. I was a little scared because I had a lot of incisions and thought I would have ugly scars, but the healing process was amazing and 4 months later, my scars are about 80% gone. Even the lady that gave me the post-op massages was amazed with my results. My breast look super natural, and my confidence has gone up so much! I trust Dr. Sofer’s hands and talents and I would recommend him to anyone.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Soffer, was very attentive to my concerns and completely understood my expectations. The results of my breast augmentation surgery exceeded my expectations and now being 3 months post op I am thrilled with the outcome. Thanks Dr. Sofer
Maydet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Doctor Sofer is amazing. This is my second surgery with him, plus I recommended him to 3 of my friends who are also very happy with the results. How to put it, he makes me feel very comfortable and he is very gentle and professional. I recovered faster than other friends who have been operated by different surgeons. He has magical hands.
Rosalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Thank you
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I highly recommend Dr Sofer, super professional, kind and clarified all my doubts before the surgery. Best Doctor ever !!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very personable experience. Was very nervous and the staff and Dr sofer was amazing. After seeing the Dr ., I felt much more at ease. After procedure.. I didn’t have much pain.
Rhonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Sofer snatched me and I’m only 1 day post op I can’t wait to see my final results!!!!
Elfida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Me encantaron los servicios y su experiencia muy profesional.,,doctor sofer 100% garantizado