Testimonials & Reviews

Alfred Sofer, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Fairfield, CT

46 total reviews

Alfred Sofer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alfred Sofer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mireylis P.
Submitted 04/20/21
If i decided to get another procedure, i will go with Dr.Sofer. He is a reponsible and excellent doctor. I had a tummy tuck with flacks liposuction 1 month ago and I love it. If i have any question he will answer me and help me get a solution. He was the best doctor i could ever pick. Thank you Dr Sofer.
Beverly G.
Submitted 03/18/21
He was super nice
Janet K.
Submitted 03/10/21
He is absolutely amazing. I trusted him with the size and he came through for me. So in love with my new boobs
Whitney N.
Submitted 03/03/21
He was so nice and my pain is so minimal I love my new tummy and belly button already and I’m only 2dpo
Adrianna V.
Submitted 03/02/21
I got a bbl and breast augmentation loved my breast even thought I was not given an option in size but very unsatisfied with bbl not worth the pain and money for garments and post op massages only for just 1liter of fat taken out !, Sorry you should stop from doing this procedure your are stealing people hard earn money .
Denise C.
Submitted 02/26/21
I had a very pleasant experience in Dr. Sofer’s office, from the time you walk in the staff are friendly and pleasant. Dr. Sofer is great also with his professional body goal advisory and I felt very comfortable discussing my goals with Dr. Sofer and getting a game plan for my procedure.I can’t wait for my surgery day.
Valeria G.
Submitted 02/25/21
I liked how gentle and soft spoken dr. Sofer was when meeting him. He listened to what I wanted done and did exactly just that. I wish I could have had more time to speak to him about what I was expecting after surgery though. We never really talked about sizing etc for my augmentation, but hopefully when my implants drop, they will be the size I wanted. My scarring seems to be flawless though. I recommend dr. Sofer, but I wish I would have gone to conneticut instead of Miami.
Zuleyka P.
Submitted 02/16/21
Exelent
Ifeyinwa E.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Sofer was very informative & answered all of my questions. He has great bedside manner !
Glendaly M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Sofer was very professional and very attentive when I was explaining what I want. I will recommend him
Perla R.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Sofer himself is great, he’s nice and professional but everything else at CG cosmetics is ridiculously unprofessional. Sofer needs to not practice at such a disgraceful place.
Arianna P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very great
Ashley C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Love doctor sofer recovering now and I’m very happy with my results
Luisa V.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excelente profesional y sumamente humano. El mejor!
Janay B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Omg my results are amazing he made me look exactly how I wanted to look
Tiffany T.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Sofer, para mi el mejor de los mejores cirujanos que existen hoy dia. Muy profecional, super atinada sis recomendaciones. Me avente a hacerme aumento de senos, lipo 360 y BBL y demas esta decir que quede como sirena. No soy de hacer reviews pero estoy tan complacida que tenia que hacerlo ! Gracias Dr Sofer !!!
Danica Q.
Submitted 11/11/20
Definitely give Dr. Sofer 5 stars, he did great with my breast. The clinic just needs better time management.
Alexia W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Softer was so nice and professional. He really made me feel at ease and gave me exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend if you are thinking about a breast augmentation he’s your guy !
Thao N.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very nice and polite, he took the time to talk to me and answered all my questions and concerns.
Devonna O.
Submitted 10/29/20
I love Dr.Sofer he listened to exactly what I wanted out of my procedure and delivered just that.