Testimonials & Reviews

Alfred Sofer, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Fairfield, CT

54 total reviews

Alfred Sofer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alfred Sofer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soriyah M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very nice, and informative
Rosanel M.
Submitted 05/28/21
excellent service, excellent human being and delighted with my results
Shesmarie R.
Submitted 05/27/21
I’m very happy whit my results !!!
Thalia G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Súper complacida excelente doctor
Tamara S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Súper buena excelente dr mejor trabajo no me pudo hacer tal como se lo pedí MMO done ♥️ Sofer Doll
Ana G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Best Doctor ever..comprehensive, profesional and kind. He is for far the best.I'm very grateful and satisfied.
Nina B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Doctor Sofer was so amazing and made me feel so comfortable and calm his vibe was just so good I love that he didn’t rush me and was very informative about everything and listened to all my questions. I would only recommend him at his other location as far as CG Cosmetic I don’t recommend unfortunately they are very unorganized. But besides that my Doctor was amazing and I am so happy I chose him to be my surgeon.
Shante W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Doctor sofer is an amazing doctor I recommend him to anyone wanting to get cosmetic surgery
Mireylis P.
Submitted 04/20/21
If i decided to get another procedure, i will go with Dr.Sofer. He is a reponsible and excellent doctor. I had a tummy tuck with flacks liposuction 1 month ago and I love it. If i have any question he will answer me and help me get a solution. He was the best doctor i could ever pick. Thank you Dr Sofer.
Beverly G.
Submitted 03/18/21
He was super nice
Janet K.
Submitted 03/10/21
He is absolutely amazing. I trusted him with the size and he came through for me. So in love with my new boobs
Whitney N.
Submitted 03/03/21
He was so nice and my pain is so minimal I love my new tummy and belly button already and I’m only 2dpo
Adrianna V.
Submitted 03/02/21
I got a bbl and breast augmentation loved my breast even thought I was not given an option in size but very unsatisfied with bbl not worth the pain and money for garments and post op massages only for just 1liter of fat taken out !, Sorry you should stop from doing this procedure your are stealing people hard earn money .
Denise C.
Submitted 02/26/21
I had a very pleasant experience in Dr. Sofer’s office, from the time you walk in the staff are friendly and pleasant. Dr. Sofer is great also with his professional body goal advisory and I felt very comfortable discussing my goals with Dr. Sofer and getting a game plan for my procedure.I can’t wait for my surgery day.
Valeria G.
Submitted 02/25/21
I liked how gentle and soft spoken dr. Sofer was when meeting him. He listened to what I wanted done and did exactly just that. I wish I could have had more time to speak to him about what I was expecting after surgery though. We never really talked about sizing etc for my augmentation, but hopefully when my implants drop, they will be the size I wanted. My scarring seems to be flawless though. I recommend dr. Sofer, but I wish I would have gone to conneticut instead of Miami.
Zuleyka P.
Submitted 02/16/21
Exelent
Ifeyinwa E.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Sofer was very informative & answered all of my questions. He has great bedside manner !
Glendaly M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Sofer was very professional and very attentive when I was explaining what I want. I will recommend him
Perla R.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Sofer himself is great, he’s nice and professional but everything else at CG cosmetics is ridiculously unprofessional. Sofer needs to not practice at such a disgraceful place.
Arianna P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very great