Testimonials & Reviews

Alfred Sofer, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Fairfield, CT & Miami, FL

36 total reviews

Alfred Sofer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alfred Sofer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perla R.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Sofer himself is great, he’s nice and professional but everything else at CG cosmetics is ridiculously unprofessional. Sofer needs to not practice at such a disgraceful place.
Arianna P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very great
Ashley C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Love doctor sofer recovering now and I’m very happy with my results
Luisa V.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excelente profesional y sumamente humano. El mejor!
Janay B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Omg my results are amazing he made me look exactly how I wanted to look
Tiffany T.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Sofer, para mi el mejor de los mejores cirujanos que existen hoy dia. Muy profecional, super atinada sis recomendaciones. Me avente a hacerme aumento de senos, lipo 360 y BBL y demas esta decir que quede como sirena. No soy de hacer reviews pero estoy tan complacida que tenia que hacerlo ! Gracias Dr Sofer !!!
Danica Q.
Submitted 11/11/20
Definitely give Dr. Sofer 5 stars, he did great with my breast. The clinic just needs better time management.
Alexia W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Softer was so nice and professional. He really made me feel at ease and gave me exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend if you are thinking about a breast augmentation he’s your guy !
Thao N.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very nice and polite, he took the time to talk to me and answered all my questions and concerns.
Devonna O.
Submitted 10/29/20
I love Dr.Sofer he listened to exactly what I wanted out of my procedure and delivered just that.
Micala R.
Submitted 10/23/20
I really like dr sofer ❤️ His wife is originally from my home town which was so cool . I felt comfortable and woke up from my procedure wanting to see him before I left
Jennifer O.
Submitted 10/21/20
I love Dr Sofer. He’s so professional. Made me feel so comfortable. Can’t wait to see my end results.
Laci S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very professional
Veronica G.
Submitted 09/23/20
The whole process went very smoothly. Dr.Sofer and the Anesthesiologists explained everything in the simplest way possible and helped to make the whole process very simple and quick.
Chasity M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Sofer was very calm and helpful in assisting me to find the best options for my surgery. He seemed very patient and cared how I felt about my end result. I’m only one day post op, but so far, so good with my results
Brittany A.
Submitted 08/20/20
My experience with Dr.Sofer was amazing. He was wonderful to me. I did have additional stress with other areas. But as for Dr.Sofer he was amazing. I would request him for an and all other surgeries.
Simone A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr.sofer was very nice and realistic. If I had to do this all over I’d choose him everytime.
Caroline W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Two words THE BEST
Shawnta R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional and described procedure in detail. He was also polite and had a pleasant demeanor. He answered all my questions fully before procedure began. I will definitely use him for my future cosmetic procedures!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr.sofer was nice and professional he let me know what worked more for me