Testimonials & Reviews

Alfred Sofer, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Fairfield, CT

67 total reviews

Alfred Sofer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alfred Sofer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise P.
Submitted 09/16/21
My experience was great dr softer did a wonderful job I’m very happy with my results I would recommend anyone getting surgery from him ,he was kind and he listened to me and was very concerned about me and compassionate towards my needs I felt very comfortable with him mayGod bless him
Tannieka T.
Submitted 09/14/21
I met Dr Sofer he did a Breast Augmentation for me. He is such a friendly sweet caring doctor . He very honest with you and he did a great job. I am so pleased. Please use him
Mariyah H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very nice doctor. Love my results so far
Jude A.
Submitted 09/11/21
I had a breast augmentation and lift in 2019 by Dr. Sofer… absolutely amazing the results changed my life. He is the best!
Beatriz F.
Submitted 09/08/21
He understood exactly what I wanted and took my suggestion into consideration, very satisfy with the outcome. Recomend him
Audrey A.
Submitted 08/11/21
From walking in for my first consult with the Dr. and Jennifer I felt completely at ease and confident that I made the right choice with Dr. Sofar and Staff at Fairfield Medispa. 5 stars and more. July 1 had an abdominoplasty . I am 6 weeks post. Pain was completely manageable ,results are amazing and had a great experience throughout. Any and ALL questions and concerns I had were immediately addressed by Jennifer who is completely knowledgeable, kind , professional , and understanding that I was nervous and she was very patient with me. Never felt like I was bothering her. She always said NO questions I had were ever a burden to her. Dr. Sofar is a highly experienced plastic surgeon, the surgery went well, and the anesthesiologist, nurses at the hospital put me at ease. I wanted to resume exercise 4 weeks post op , that is how little pain I felt. " My experience" Love this group..
Noemy S.
Submitted 07/20/21
very well I'm still inflated but I'm sure the doctor did a good job
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very good and kind Doctor.
Mildred C.
Submitted 07/06/21
My experience was amazing Thank you Dr Sofer for doing my MMO
Tikeira C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very attentive, answered all of my question and created an all around great experience.
Tasha F.
Submitted 06/27/21
I’ve read a lot of different reviews about CG and I’m sorry to say I just didn’t have the same experience as alot of the other dolls. I didn’t have any problems during my process. Ginette was great! She answered any AND ALL questions I had and was very informative through the whole thing… pre op was smooth. As long as you follow directions recommendations etc you’ll be just fine! Surgery day was great also! Had surgery just about right on time, sofer was very nice and down to earth and answered all my questions and concerns…. I had a MMO with him and honeyyyyyyyy I love my results. He did his thing on me and I’m very appreciative. He followed up with me personally afterwards and I had nothing but a great experience. I hope y’all future dolls do too, thank you so much Ginette, Dr sofer and the rest of the CG staff!!! #SOFERDOLL The only negative thing I have to say is that, I feel like the aftercare should Be a little better and dolls need a little more time to wake up and recover after waking from the Anesthesia. Although it may be “normal” to you guys…. A lot of people like myself has never underwent anesthesia and I feel like that part should be handed a little more sensitively.
Amber B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Sofer was amazing, very understanding & nice
Priya K.
Submitted 06/21/21
I will give doctor sofer 10 stars so professional, as well as the anesthesiologist. The only people who could really use some improvement is all staff from pre-op and discharge nurse that wheeled me out. My husband was trying to ask questions about aftercare needs and was completely ignored and given no guidance. Other then that surgeon and anesthesiologist were amazing.
Soriyah M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very nice, and informative
Rosanel M.
Submitted 05/28/21
excellent service, excellent human being and delighted with my results
Shesmarie R.
Submitted 05/27/21
I’m very happy whit my results !!!
Thalia G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Súper complacida excelente doctor
Tamara S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Súper buena excelente dr mejor trabajo no me pudo hacer tal como se lo pedí MMO done ♥️ Sofer Doll
Ana G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Best Doctor ever..comprehensive, profesional and kind. He is for far the best.I'm very grateful and satisfied.
Nina B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Doctor Sofer was so amazing and made me feel so comfortable and calm his vibe was just so good I love that he didn’t rush me and was very informative about everything and listened to all my questions. I would only recommend him at his other location as far as CG Cosmetic I don’t recommend unfortunately they are very unorganized. But besides that my Doctor was amazing and I am so happy I chose him to be my surgeon.