Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Alfred Sofer, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Fairfield, CT & Miami, FL

19 total reviews

Alfred Sofer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alfred Sofer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Two words THE BEST
Shawnta R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional and described procedure in detail. He was also polite and had a pleasant demeanor. He answered all my questions fully before procedure began. I will definitely use him for my future cosmetic procedures!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr.sofer was nice and professional he let me know what worked more for me
Ashley C.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was very hesitant I did 3 years research and I could not have been more pleased I felt like family the staff responded immediately to any concern from day 1 starting with my inquiry to my post opp Dr. Sofer made me again feel as though I was speaking to and in the care of a family member. He was polite relaxed and answered any question I had I truly had an amazing experience and will recommend him and his staff for my personal friends as well as any other who would like to commit to a procedure I look very natural however there’s a noticeable difference honestly exceptional and exceeded all my expectations I can write and essay in regards to Dr.Sofer who is truly an expert in his field as well as an artist and very compassionate and dedicated to his clients so again very very pleased and will go back if I decide on any other procedure.
Karla R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Exelent doctor ....
Angelica R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Sofer’s work and bedside manner was exceptional. I had been researching and planning a BBL for a few years now. I came across Dr. Sofer who had recently done a procedure with a friend and decided to finally start the process. He exceeded my expectations, and truly did an amazing job with my surgery. Not only board certified, but also great reviews by others before me. He wash one star about my outcome and even went above and beyond to do something extra for a small insecurity that I had regarding my abdomen area. Thank you again, Dr. Sofer.
Heather F.
Submitted 06/30/20
Doctor sofer was everything I’ve ever wanted in a doctor he listened And looked at all my wish pics and photo edits that i thought were completely annoying and went through step by step where he was going to lipo to pull off what look and where he was going to inject to pull off what look. I recommend dr sofer 10/10. Just maybe at his private practice over CG.
Brenique L.
Submitted 06/25/20
I love doctor Sofer he snatched me and went to the maximum. He is very sweet and kind and really just puts you at ease. His certifications and his achievements also do as well. I knew I was in great hands. Also the anesthesiologist is lit and will put you at ease she made the process fun in a way and has a amazing personality!
Andreina R.
Submitted 06/24/20
I cannot express how amazing Dr. Sofer treated me. Even though he was wearing his mask, I could hear him smiling. He made me feel so comfortable and is very informative. He is also very quick with the paperwork and confirming all information. He got to work right away and did an amazing job on me. I cannot wait to fully heal! You rock Dr. Sofer :) Keep up the amazing work and the kindness you provide! <3 I got a lipo 360 and BBL
Sarah R.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love his work never had any problems
Melissa T.
Submitted 06/09/20
I only met Dr.Sofer directly prior to my surgery, but in that time he thoroughly measured me and answered any of my questions and concerns. He was very sweet and genuine, I felt confident he was going to do a good job and I would love my results. I got a breast implant exchange and a BBL and I LOVE my results, he did such an amazing job he is a wonderful surgeon I highly recommend him, however I went through CG cosmetics to get surgery from him and they were terrible, my surgery coordinator Catherine was horrible to me, never answered me, the clinic was way too busy and unorganized. CG cosmetics really needs to make some major improvements and it is sad because Dr. Sofer is such a wonderful doctor I don't want his association with CG Cosmetic to tarnish his name.
Xiomara P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Muy buen trabajo
Rayaunna S.
Submitted 05/26/20
I loveeeeee dr.sofer I’m so happy I chose him to do my surgery I literally got my BBL done yesterday and I’m already more than happy with my results best PLASTIC SURGEON IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD!!!!! Oh yeah & I barely feel any pain
Daisy M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Doctors Sofer was awesome....
Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent results
Andrea B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very pleased with my results!!
Ichellmary D.
Submitted 05/16/20
Mil grax dr sofer su trabajo en encanto excelente
Greisy H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Fabulous experience with great service and team
Lunny V.
Submitted 03/11/20
Couldn’t be more happy Thank you Dr. sofer