Testimonials & Reviews

Alfred Sofer, MD

Plastic Surgery located in Fairfield, CT

105 total reviews

Alfred Sofer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alfred Sofer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anayeli N.
Submitted 08/04/22
Al principio estaba un poco asustada por los cambios que se hicieron pero después de hablar con el doctor todo se mejoró y el anestesista también, muy amable
Heaven W.
Submitted 07/28/22
I had the best experience with doctor sofer I love my results I have never been so confident! He is PERFECT
Mercedes E.
Submitted 07/20/22
Súper increíble su trabajo,tuvo la paciencia y tengo 5 horas operada y lo que veo me encanta
Jessica A.
Submitted 06/30/22
I loved the results and happy for the drastic change for good.
Que Liesha F.
Submitted 06/09/22
I love Dr. Sofer and I truly love my results! I had surgery on 5/11/22 and his work is definitely life changing!
Julian A.
Submitted 05/27/22
It was great, can't wait to fully heal to see my perfect body.. it's 11 days today since my surgery.
Ronnette D.
Submitted 05/11/22
My personal experience was EXCEPTIONAL would HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Alicia Y.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Sofer was very respectful,kind and caring.
Natalia V.
Submitted 04/01/22
I had a breast lift with implants done by Dr. Sofer in November 2021. Immediately after meeting Dr. Sofer all my worries went away, as he is such a nice, sweet and caring doctor. I went in with something in mind and asked for 425cc implants, and he immediately explained why going for less would be a better option for me, and I accepted. The results were amazing. I was a little scared because I had a lot of incisions and thought I would have ugly scars, but the healing process was amazing and 4 months later, my scars are about 80% gone. Even the lady that gave me the post-op massages was amazed with my results. My breast look super natural, and my confidence has gone up so much! I trust Dr. Sofer’s hands and talents and I would recommend him to anyone.
Christine S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Soffer, was very attentive to my concerns and completely understood my expectations. The results of my breast augmentation surgery exceeded my expectations and now being 3 months post op I am thrilled with the outcome. Thanks Dr. Sofer
Maydet S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Doctor Sofer is amazing. This is my second surgery with him, plus I recommended him to 3 of my friends who are also very happy with the results. How to put it, he makes me feel very comfortable and he is very gentle and professional. I recovered faster than other friends who have been operated by different surgeons. He has magical hands.
Rosalie S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Thank you
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/01/22
I highly recommend Dr Sofer, super professional, kind and clarified all my doubts before the surgery. Best Doctor ever !!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very personable experience. Was very nervous and the staff and Dr sofer was amazing. After seeing the Dr ., I felt much more at ease. After procedure.. I didn’t have much pain.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Sofer snatched me and I’m only 1 day post op I can’t wait to see my final results!!!!
Elfida T.
Submitted 02/22/22
Me encantaron los servicios y su experiencia muy profesional.,,doctor sofer 100% garantizado
Monica C.
Submitted 02/07/22
DrSofer is the BEST!!!
Courtnie W.
Submitted 01/20/22
10 out of 10 experience. Dr. Sofer made me feel safe, he listened to all of my concerns intently, and he answered all of my questions with diligence and patience. The staff was warm, caring, and really funny. I laughed so much I really felt at home. I would recommend Dr. Sofer and this practice to anyone who’d like a fantastic breast augmentation like I had. I don’t even feel any pain right now and I am one day post-op. Special thanks to Melissa the anesthesiologist and my OR team! God bless you all and I will refer everyone I know to this practice! Wonderful work!
Meagan C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Sofer was very professional and the staff at CG were amazing
Rosa B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Caring super nice and very professional!!